EYE International - your Dutch film connection


FESTIVAL STATUS UPDATES An overview of the film events that have been cancelled or postponed owi... - Read more

Martijn Lakemeier is Shooting Star

Martijn Lakemeier is Shooting Star The Dutch actor is selected for the prestigious EFP European Shooting St... - Read more


ACE TRAINING DAYS NL 2021 ACE Producers is pleased to announce the call for applications for the T... - Read more

They Call Me Babu Oscars submission

They Call Me Babu Oscars submission They Call Me Babu submitted for Academy Awards in Best Documentary Featu... - Read more

Selected Dutch Experimental Film

EYE Selected Dutch Experimental Film 2015-2020 
This portfolio contains a selection of the best Dutch short experimental and artists' moving image works from 2015-2017. The selection has been made by a committee of film and art professionals. EYE promotes and distributes these works to international film festivals and makes them available for screening. For an overview of the festival that Eye Experimental submits to click here.

For more info, please contact:
EYE Experimental - Edith van der Heijde

TITLES 2015-2020 
3rd Builders' street
(Pim Zwier, 2018)
AAA (Mein Herz) (Katarina Zdjelar, 2016)
Abiding (Ugo Petronin, 2019)
Arnold Schwarzenegger -  The Art of Bodybuilding (Babeth van Loo, 1977-2019)
Captured Light Of an Instant, The (Lichun Tseng, 2017)
Cloacinae   (Serge Onnen and Sverre Frederiks, 2017)
The Craft (Monira Al Qadiri, 2018)

Brick House, The
 (Eliane Esther Bots, 2016)
Cloud Forest (Eliane Esther Bots, 2019)
Deletion (Esther Urlus, 2017)
Eenzame Eenheid, De (Carlijn Fransen, 2016)
L'eau Faux (Serge Onne & Sverre Fredriksen, 2020)
Elli (Esther Urlus, 2017)
Elastic Recurrence (Johan Rijpma, 2017) 
Explosion Ma Baby (Pauline Currier Jardin, 2016)
Extrapolate (Johan Rijpma, 2016)
Falling Frames (Johannes Langkamp, 2016)
Forest Paths (forget Heidegger) (Michiel van Bakel, 2018)
Gaka (Tomoko Mukaiyama & Aryan Kaganof, 2020)
Holy Land (Roman Ermolaev, 2017)
Hotel Forum (Arianne Olthaar, 2016)
Hours of Glass (Michiel van Bakel, 2018)
Le Macaour (Roman Ermolaev, 2017)
Liquid Solid (Nicky Assmann and Joris Strijbos, 2016)
Lola Magenta (Ansuya Blom, 2018)
Lost on Arrival (PolakVanBekkum, 2020)
The Night Side (Alexandra Navratil, 2017)
The Nightshift (Giovanni Giaretta, 2017)
Rathaus Ahlen (Arianne Olthaar, 2019)
Re-Sculpted in Time: Sanatorium Zonnestraal (Michiel van Bakel, 2020)
The Restless Dread Of Some(thing) Evil (Silvia Martes, 2020)
The Ride (PolakVanBekkum, 2019)
Robert F. Kennedy Funeral Train - The People's View (Rein Jelle Terpstra, 2018) 
The Sasha (María Molina Peiró, 2019)
Sea Factory (Pim Zwier, 2017)
The Silent Ray (Rossella Nisio, 2019)
Soft Powers (Julia Kaiser, 2019)
Stand-by Office (Randa Maroufi, 2017)
Standing in the Sun (Viktor Naumovski, 2019)
That Which Is To Come Is Just A Promise (Flatform, 2019)
Thirty-Second Love Songs (Kimmo Virtanen, 2016)
Three Dimensions of Time (Pim Zwier, 2016)
Three Wavelengths (Mikko Keskiivari, 2016)
We're All Here (Beny Wagner, 2016)
Within the Temple Without (Matthew C. Wilson, 2019)
Without Sun (Paul de Ruijter, 2016)
Western Wild...or how I found Wanderlust and met Old Shatterhand (Martha Colburn, 2018)
Yorishiro (Charlotte Dumas, 2020)